Country
arrow&v
Key wardTopic
153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
abbeybidmus@yahoo.com
Link

Alim

Bidmus

Nigeria

Healthtech, AI, Data Analytics

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
marina.cogsci@gmail.com
Link

Marina

Papoutsi

United Kingdom

neurodegenerative diseases, biomarkers, neuroimaging, first generation graduate, altac

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
shrutiturner27@gmail.com
Link

Shruti

Turner

United Kingdom

Prosthetics, Lower-limb amputation

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
grace@holistic.technology
Link

Grace

Gimson

United Kingdom

Startups, Preventative Health, Habits, Operations, Consumer health

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
nicolahaywood12@gmail.com
Link

Nicola

Haywood-Alexander

United Kingdom

Digital Transformation, Collaboration, Human-centred Integrated Care Systems, Co-Design, Data-led Design, Complex Change

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
sara.wilcox1@nhs.net
Link

Sara

Wilcox

United Kingdom

health information, patient information, content design, design systems

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
nina.janda@ghdatwork.com
Link

Nina

Janda

United Kingdom

Healthcare data, Setting up a global program, Accessing global healthcare markets

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
drriama@gmail.com
Link

Ria

Aerts

Australia

Entrepreneurship, women entrepreneurship, digital entrepreneurship, digital collaboration, happiness, internationalisation, SMEs, family businesses

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
clarewoods91@gmail.com
Link

Clare

Woods

United Kingdom

health, digital health, software, education, NIHR, medtech, africa, somaliland, grants, moodle, blackboard, innovation, startup, global health, low resource settings

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
breid.brien@nhs.net
Link

Breid

O'Brien

United Kingdom

improvement science, acute care' clinical' change management, technology implementation

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
aasha.cowey@outlook.com
Link

Aasha

Cowey

United Kingdom

Flexible working, informatics career pathways

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
samir.khan@oxfordahsn.org
Link

Samir

Khan

United Kingdom

Preparing for the EndGame, Systems Thinking, Through Thicks and Thins of Business, Access to Future Health Impact

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
c.d.metcalf@soton.ac.uk
Link

Cheryl

Metcalf

United Kingdom

Global Health, Health Outcome, Knowledge Exchange, research commercialisation, health technology, innovation

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
ina.kostakis@port.ac.uk
Link

Ina

Kostakis

United Kingdom

Outcome modelling, Healthcare modelling, Data Science

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
gurnak@dignio.com
Link

Gurnak

Dosanjh

United Kingdom

digital healthcare, remote monitoring, health systems, user interface, algorithm medicine

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
lynne_baxter@hotmail.com
Link

Lynne

Baxter

United Kingdom

Digital health, clinical research

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
saba@nabtahealth.com
Link

Saba

Alzabin

United Kingdom

Healthcare equity, diversity, Healthech/medtech, clinical trials and research, R&D, Life Sciences, Innovation, Data in Healthcare

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
cwoliver@btopenworld.com
Link

Chris

Oliver

United Kingdom

Data, Transportation, Physical Activity, Obesity, Hackathons, Human Vibration, Urbanist

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
bealugano@gmail.com
Link

Beatrice

Lugano

Sweden

Creativity, Creative process, Avoid Burnout, Emotional Intelligence

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
caris.marsh@pshealth.co.uk
Link

Caris

Marsh

United Kingdom

Automation, Digital Transformation

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
helen@thecaremachine.com
Link

Helen

Meese

United Kingdom

Engineering, medtech, regulation, women in tech, policy

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
sarkardevmalya@gmail.com
Link

Devmalya

Sarkar

India

Innovation, Innovation strategy, frugal innovation

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
kateryna.portmann@gmail.com
Link

Kateryna

Portmann

Switzerland

AI, Connected Health, Digital Health

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
dc@upstream.health
Link

Darren

Crombie

United Kingdom

Startups, Solution Arch, Community Care, IoT, Analytics, Azure

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
lauren.m.bevan@gmail.com
Link

Lauren

Bevan

United Kingdom

Analytics, system redesign, interoperability, population health

153873395292964227_edited.jpg
linkin.png
mark.duman@mdhealthcare.co.uk
Link

Mark

Duman

United Kingdom

Patient Engagement, Digital Therapeutics, Market Development